XC in kent- Any willing volunteers!!!

Comments

• RussAlf
    RussAlf Posts: 706
    lol nick, brilliant

papa, nice googling.
  • Russ, I'm a plumbing student... I can assure you no googling occurs here whatsoever
  • McBlip
    McBlip Posts: 36
    Papa Smurf wrote:
    I'm a plumbing student...

Want a job Squire?
    The older I get the faster I was ...
  • RussAlf
    Andy, best i could do.
    Andyjump-vi.jpg

Downloaded the flash video, converted it to a wmv and then grabed a frame in my editing software.
  • McBlip wrote:
    Papa Smurf wrote:

Want a job Squire?

Damn straight I do!

- One related to plumbing that is.. I don't do Gimp work anymore :lol:
  • RussAlf
    andyava-vi.jpg
  • McBlip
    Papa Smurf wrote:
    McBlip wrote:
    Papa Smurf wrote:

Want a job Squire?

Damn straight I do!

Send me ur C.V.
  • McBlip
    McBlip wrote:
    Papa Smurf wrote:
    McBlip wrote:
    Papa Smurf wrote:

Want a job Squire?

Damn straight I do!

Send me ur C.V.

www.planetplumbing.co.uk
  • Thats what i like about this thread, you can even get a job...........
    http://www.sketchymtb.co.uk/Blah.pl the new XC in Kent

http://deadpool2e.pinkbike.com/channel/Afan-Vids/

MOUNTAIN BIKING- The pastime of spending large sums of money you don't really have on something you don't really need.
  • McBlip
    deadpool2e wrote:
    Thats what i like about this thread, you can even get a job...........

:lol::lol::lol:
  • stevet1992
    stevet1992 Posts: 1,502
    deadpool2e wrote:
    Thats what i like about this thread, you can even get a job...........

:lol: its seem so 8)

i think we should have our own little bit :lol: a whole section dedicated to our random ramblings :wink:
    On-One 456 Sainsburys Season

Calling All SouthEastern Riders
  • Don’t suppose any one has a 70 or 80mm stem (or Both) sitting around that I could borrow. I want to see if I like the feel and which is best before buying one. Cheers guys