Your Anti-Rants here

Comments

• Cafewanda
    Cafewanda Posts: 2,788
    Loads of cyclists on CS7 this morning. Didn't see any numpty behaviour and the cars/lorrys/coach had to take more care than usual. Cyclists even stopped to let vehicles turn left without a murmur :shock:
  • andy9964
    andy9964 Posts: 930
    Found a LBS that'll let me get a C2W bike on 'credit'
    I.E. After I've been approved, but before the voucher is in my hands
    Should save a couple of weeks wait

:)
  • veronese68
    veronese68 Posts: 27,692
    I saw a car with a bumper sticker saying : " I am a vet, therefore I drive like an animal".
    Suddenly I realised how many gynaecologists there are on the roads.
  • rubertoe
    rubertoe Posts: 3,994
    Veronese68 wrote:
    I saw a car with a bumper sticker saying : " I am a vet, therefore I drive like an animal".
    Suddenly I realised how many gynaecologists there are on the roads.

:lol::lol:
    "If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always got."

PX Kaffenback 2 = Work Horse
    B-Twin Alur 700 = Sundays and Hills
  • redvee
    redvee Posts: 11,922
    Didn't wake up at 0630 today like I did yesterday, instead I slept in till 0900.
    I've added a signature to prove it is still possible.
  • fat_tail
    fat_tail Posts: 786
    forecast 12mph tailwinds for me this evening.... hope there are no issues on the route home through Westminster etc... :D
    Ridley Fenix SL
  • MrSweary
    MrSweary Posts: 1,699
    Hmmm yes.. tailwind home. Always a bonus, especially when the sun is out. Lovely.
    Kinesis Racelite 4s disc
    Kona Paddy Wagon
    Canyon Roadlite Al 7.0 - reborn as single speed!
    Felt Z85 - mangled by taxi.
  • roger_merriman
    roger_merriman Posts: 6,165
    Work car is back so I can commute via park on bike, rather than in a car in a traffic jam.