XC in kent- Any willing volunteers!!!

Comments

• RussAlf
    RussAlf Posts: 706
    Just did a test upload on PinkBike, Quality is much better on there!

http://www.pinkbike.com/video/34849/

:lol::lol::lol::lol:
  • RussAlf
    Improved quality version on pinkbike

http://www.pinkbike.com/video/34856/
  • pittpony
    pittpony Posts: 1,057
    Much better quality vids Russ 8) I can even tell the tree I crashed into from the bark pattern :lol:
  • Papa Smurf
    Papa Smurf Posts: 776
    Good news. I am no the proud owner of one of these:
    gt-i-drive-5-xcr-halfords-model-whitebkgrd-400-90.jpg
    Which currently looks like this:
    Idrive.jpg:lol:

Oh dear, Jons real first full suspension and first bike with Hydraulic brakes... I can see many a trip over the bars in the future...
  • impished
    impished Posts: 1,092
    Should've got a pic of the Ti frame at the same time, eh :wink:

Anyway, anyone evening riding this week?
    The usual? Blean? 18:45? Wednesday? Carpark? Crab & Winkle? Clowes Wood?

Damn, I've just worn out my ? key...
    (thanks to Pittpony for that joke :wink:PITTPONY "Damn, i've just worn out my / key...")
  • pittpony
    Nice Jon - looking forward to having a nosey at that!

I can't ride this week Ade, my parents are over and I'll be in France tomorrow.
  • andyturner28
    andyturner28 Posts: 1,225
    impished wrote:
    Should've got a pic of the Ti frame at the same time, eh :wink:

Anyway, anyone evening riding this week?
    The usual? Blean? 18:45? Wednesday? Carpark? Crab & Winkle? Clowes Wood?

Damn, I've just worn out my ? key...
    (thanks to Pittpony for that joke :wink:PITTPONY "Damn, i've just worn out my / key...")