I want to tell you about a superb UK graphics & decals maker

Comments

• heavymental
    heavymental Posts: 2,079
    Idea! Has anyone emailed the superb UK graphics & decals maker on ebay to see if he has a picture of the decals in question? We need to cut out the middle man here. I'm new to this thread, actually interested in getting some decals and now very angry at lack of pics. Very angry indeed.
  • ShutUpLegs
    ShutUpLegs Posts: 3,522
    I've spotted this thread, is Ezy back :?:

viewtopic.php?f=40020&t=12862010
  • pinno
    pinno Posts: 52,089
    My honest and most humblest apology if you have picked this thread up from a link in your mail box and the suspense was not lifted because THERE WAS NO F**KING DECALS because I think there is no friggin bike to stick them on.

NapolenD - Isn't that fraud? Can't you arrest Ezy Rider? Please arrest him - seize the goods in his house in the process of your investigation and get us some pics.

I did wonder how such an innocuous and seemingly dull original posting multiplied into 13 pages - my sincere aoplogies, I thought for a frightening cloneish moment I was surrounded by obsessive mindless geeks. I have definately isolated one obsessive mindless dreamer of a geek though and I won't tell you who it is!!
    seanoconn - gruagach craic!
  • I may have just got it :!: The OPs thread title says
    I want to ...
    what we need to work out is why he (she?) couldn't even though they wanted to?

First rule of decal club perhaps :?:
  • ShutUpLegs
    Would these be suitable for some cheap carbon wheels bought from China :?:
  • vitesse169
    vitesse169 Posts: 422
    just checked - no such ebay seller exists.... (I read the 1st page and then scooted to here, the last page - so if it's been said already, I'm sorry).
  • alihisgreat
    alihisgreat Posts: 3,872
    vitesse169 wrote: