south wales Rides?

Comments

• welshkev
    welshkev Posts: 9,690
    Sambini wrote:
    Where to if you manage to go?

if i go it'll probably just be a quick ride around by me somewhere for an hour.....

i'm sorry i haven't been out with you guys for a while, but my life sucks at the minute :(
  • So im new to this MTB malarky and am looking for some other people to go out and get some good experience with.

Are there any regular rides around the Cardiff area at all?
    Focus Black Hills 2011 (Beginner)
  • Thewaylander
    Thewaylander Posts: 8,594
    Hey fella's, sorry missed fod... Bent my mech in half.new has just arrived
  • Pr][nCe
    Pr][nCe Posts: 626
    whos out this evening peeps? what time might be able to sneek a ride in?

might even take the camera down and gopro stick it on tripod, and have a play on the table tops for hour or so, need to get some air time in, dial the bike in a little more.
    Santacruz Heckler - 2010
    http://s152.photobucket.com/albums/s195 ... =slideshow
    Santacruz Chameleon - 2005
    Cannondale F400 - 2003
  • brad_boy
    brad_boy Posts: 13
    i'll be up past bryn meadows around 5:30, going to do a quick loop of wyllie and back
  • Pr][nCe
    Sry peeps cant make it family down visiting, have a good un
    Santacruz Heckler - 2010
    Cannondale F400 - 2003
  • Squarepants
    Squarepants Posts: 1,019
    brad_boy wrote:
    i'll be up past bryn meadows around 5:30, going to do a quick loop of wyllie and back

Your not the lad with the mini are you brad boy?

Mr Panda, welcome to come along mate, me and Ben are from Cardiff and normally ride Cwmcarn, would be happy to arrange a Rudry/lisvane/mountain ride..

Daz that sounds like a wicked idea! I'd be up for that!
    Cube Hanzz Pro FR
    It's not that I'm over over biked, my bike is under personed...
  • monkeys... pandas... what next? :lol:

Still pulling thorns out of my arm :evil:
  • welshkev
    brad_boy wrote:

Your not the lad with the mini are you brad boy?