Email Scams. post the ones you receive here

14567810»

Comments

• fumps
    fumps Posts: 227
    Hello

I am a recruiting manager of "EastAntiques". Our organization provides commercial services for sellers of antiques from Eastern Europe and buyers from North America, Western Europe, Asia and Oceania. In other words our organization assists in locating possible buyers and connoisseur of antiques. EastAntiques deals with authentic antiques as well as rare subjects of the recent past.

EastAntiques will not deal with customers, which are looking for items older than the 17th century – as authenticity of such items cannot be fully verified, and religious attributes. Most of our clients are people from the former USSR. In most cases these people are not able to value their items at a correct price.

Our organization is registered in three countries Estonia, Russia and Ukraine. International wire transfers are usually delayed mainly due to the lack of accuracy of the banking system in these countries. This pushes us to search for foreign correspondents to receive payments and further shipments of rare items. The position of a correspondent requires a minimum of your time (1-2 hours per day). No investments are required. The duties of the correspondent involve accepting the payment to the correspondent’s bank account and further transfer to the associates via Western Union/ Money Gramm. The payments are usually done via wire transfers or Pay-Pal (www.paypal.com). In order to apply for this position the following criteria must be met:

- You must be at least 21 years old.
    - You should live in the countries of Western Europe, USA, Canada or Oceania.
    - You must be a citizen of the country you are residing in.
    - Internet Access.
    - Bank Account with online access or Pay-Pal account.