Are we having them this year?
Mud - Genesis Vapour CCX
Race - Fuji Norcom Straight
Sun - Cervelo R3
Winter / Commute - Dolan ADX

Comments

• dhope
    dhope Posts: 6,699
    Sure. When and where? Cheers for organising ;)
    Rose Xeon CW Disc
    CAAD12 Disc
    Condor Tempo
  • Cafewanda
    Cafewanda Posts: 2,788
    Excellent! Don't mind if I do :)
  • vermin
    vermin Posts: 1,739
    Rude not to, now you've asked.
  • davis
    davis Posts: 2,506
    I'll have a Babycham, ta.
    Sometimes parts break. Sometimes you crash. Sometimes it’s your fault.
  • asprilla
    asprilla Posts: 8,440
    I'm an analyst not a project manager; that makes me an expert in the subject of drinking but unable to organise a piss-up in a brewery. I got married so that someone else could organise my social calendar.

However, I'm assuming for the London folks that its going to be in The Morpeth and we need to come up with dates.
    Mud - Genesis Vapour CCX
    Race - Fuji Norcom Straight
    Sun - Cervelo R3
    Winter / Commute - Dolan ADX
  • veronese68
    veronese68 Posts: 27,765
    Project manager? This sounds like a project that needs managing. I'm in if you hadn't guessed. I think the traditional thing is to have a vote on dates and when there is no obvious consensus pick the date that suits you best. I think Boff should be pressed into contacting the Morpeth for available dates as I think he may have contact details.
  • Headhuunter
    Headhuunter Posts: 6,494
    I'm in... Depending on the date... Asprilla, you started the thread, you should add a date thingumy so we can start by voting for which date we prefer....
    Do not write below this line. Office use only.
  • FoldingJoe
    FoldingJoe Posts: 1,327
    The clever chaps over on ProRace used doodle http://www.doodle.com when organising drinks recently.

Seems like a handy tool.

Edit: And I'd be in too, depending on dates.
    Little boy to Obama: "My Dad says that you read all our emails"