Basso doing Giro and Tour next year

Comments

• moray_gub
    moray_gub Posts: 3,328
    andyp wrote:
    Anyone else see the irony of Dave_1 (member since 12 Dec 2006 with 7394 posts) accusing frenchfighter (member since 23 Jun 2007 with 1942 posts) of not having a life?

It's an internet forum, people waste time here. It's not important.

Its not important in any way shape or form but for FF to say he has standards surely cant pass without comment no ?
    Gasping - but somehow still alive !
  • moray_gub
    Not sure why some people have to judge how people manage their time. It just so happens that some people are a lot more efficient at doing things than others. If you knew what I did for a living...

Aghhhh the curse of the internet blowhard strikes again.................
  • dave_1
    dave_1 Posts: 9,512
    andyp wrote:
    Anyone else see the irony of Dave_1 (member since 12 Dec 2006 with 7394 posts) accusing frenchfighter (member since 23 Jun 2007 with 1942 posts) of not having a life?

I joined C+ forum in summer 2004
  • calvjones
    calvjones Posts: 3,850
    Dave_1 wrote:
    andyp wrote:

Ah...C+.. them were the days. L ost enough posts in the translation to BR to be considered an internet loser myself.

Although in my main job I'm a cosmonaut, and run a middling sized Asian country as an autocratic despot just for a hobby.

Strava is not Zen.
  • moray_gub
    calvjones wrote:
    Although in my main job I'm a cosmonaut, and run a middling sized Asian country as an autocratic despot just for a hobby.

It was believable until you said it was a hobby :lol:
  • afx237vi
    afx237vi Posts: 12,630
    Dave_1 wrote:
    afx237vi wrote:
    What was that you were saying about ad hominem attacks?

It's a little sad Frenchie has that much free time that he does the pics every week

usual rubbish is from you picture man-get a life will you!!

Get a life ffs