Commando Cyclists?

124»

Comments

• tailwindhome
    tailwindhome Posts: 19,376
    DonDaddyD wrote:
    Trailradar wrote:
    I wear a pair of briefs under my cycleshorts. That way after a ride the only thing which needs changing is the briefs and not the shorts. Also with all the washes of the briefs it means replacements are allot cheaper than a set of new shorts.

Going 'commando' is disgusting - all those sweaty ar@s cracks repeatadly wearing the same shorts day in and day out - gross - wear is the hygiene with going commando. How many days do you commandos go before sticking the cycleshorts in the wash? At least wear a thong!!!!!!!

ps - why dont you just wear the same pair of boxers back home again and wear the boxers for work and home - two pairs simple.

I kinda agree with you but you simply cannot put it into practice.

Example:
    Back in the day, when I was a student and stopped over at a young girlies abode for frolics and a walk of shame back home , in the morning there was only one place yesterdays boxers were going and that was back on my persons.
    When going to the swimming pool or PE at school most if not all, girls and boys, wore one pair of undies for the day and that was it.

I dare anyone to tell me they where their jeans once and then wash them... Wash your jeans? Is that even legal? Girls and bra's, guys and jumpers

Fact is people where their clothing more than once. Deal with it.

Me, I own more than five pairs of cycling shorts and tights of varying lengths. :wink:

Turned inside out of course.
    “New York has the haircuts, London has the trousers, but Belfast has the reason!
  • DonDaddyD
    DonDaddyD Posts: 12,689

Turned inside out of course.

What about your jeans, Man! What about the jeans!!!

Assuming your 3 months into the 6 month period between washes....
    "ming, ming ming!"
    Food Chain number = 4