friday is not as it seems

Comments

• Flâneur
    Flâneur Posts: 3,081
    second note as I shift more work onto the team (stevo would call them minions but I am a better master) going to get my shoes painted;

had originally thought of going with racing gulf colours,
    then I thought, this guy has talent, how about the le mans red, Singer Porsche coming out of the mountains

now I am onto greek and roman gods/mythology - thinking this is the best yet given I have a classics degree but no Porsche
    Stevo 666 wrote: Come on you Scousers! 20/12/2014
    Crudder
    CX
    Toy
  • Matthewfalle
    Matthewfalle Posts: 17,380
    Pinno wrote:
    fat daddy wrote:
    Again, unfortunately we don't care. .

what makes you think I care that you don't care ???

Ultimately you trudge out of BB and ruin many peoples threads .... its only fair we come over here and ruin your threads about clubbies

infact now I know you don't care ..... I might do it more often

I don't care that you don't care that he doesn't care (and none of the rest care).

Oh and BTW - the whole of BB is a derailing exercise, so fill yer boots.

@ Flan. As a one time regular frequenter of the Cheltenham festival and many little known mid week meetings, as you are a casual punter, the only advice I can give is follow either:

A stable that is doing well or
    A jockey that's doing well.

...and both preferably.

Without studying form, you can work the 'system'. The system is 1,1,2,4,7. You choose the favourite. You place 1 or 10 or 100 or 1000 on the favourite and if it doesn't come in, you do the same. If it doesn't come in, do the same on the 3rd bet - except 2 x what you put on the 1st and 2nd horses. If that doesn't come in, 4 x and then again, if no result - 7 x.
    The odds of a flat favourite coming in is 27%. A NH horse favourite - 29%.