Bye Bye b.1998 we hardly knew ye!

2»

Comments

• cooldad
    cooldad Posts: 32,599
    I didn't even know there were any rules.

Rule 15

15) Do not create multiple accounts.

Not that anyone would actually do that, of course.
    I don't do smileys.

There is no secret ingredient - Kung Fu Panda

London Calling on Facebook

Parktools
  • Looking at his Strava profile, you can go and wish him farewell yourself - he's not hidden the start/end of his rides
    Road - '10 Giant Defy 3.5
    MTB - '05 Scott Yecora
    BMX - '04 Haro Nyquist R24 (don't judge me)
  • Tashman wrote:
    Is Neil b.1998?

Sorry to disappoint you but I'm a road cycling rookie of two months with a very low opinion of my own ability ! I will be posting on real cycling topics as I need all the help I can get!
  • Tashman
    Tashman Posts: 3,400
    Neil Grubb wrote:
    Tashman wrote:
    Is Neil b.1998?

Sorry to disappoint you but I'm a road cycling rookie of two months with a very low opinion of my own ability ! I will be posting on real cycling topics as I need all the help I can get!
    Welcome aboard then, and enjoy
  • Tashman wrote:
    Neil Grubb wrote:
    Tashman wrote:
    Is Neil b.1998?

Or maybe I'm not who I say I am ;-)
  • LukeTC
    LukeTC Posts: 211
    Neil Grubb wrote:
    Tashman wrote:
    Neil Grubb wrote:
    Tashman wrote:
    Is Neil b.1998?

dun-dun-dun-o.gif
  • cooldad
    cooldad Posts: 32,599
    Neil Grubb wrote:
    Tashman wrote:
    Neil Grubb wrote:
    Tashman wrote:
    Is Neil b.1998?

Could that be considered passive aggressive?

http://sniffpetrol.com/2017/01/06/start ... G_DkPmLSHu
    I don't do smileys.

There is no secret ingredient - Kung Fu Panda

London Calling on Facebook

Parktools
  • napoleond
    napoleond Posts: 5,992
    Or are you his Dad?
    Insta: ATEnduranceCoaching
    ABCC Cycling Coach
  • Luke_I_Am_Your_Father.jpg
  • slowmart
    slowmart Posts: 4,481
    Secteur wrote: