Building a sound system for my MTB.

Comments

• Angus Young
    Angus Young Posts: 3,063
    Sorry mate, but thinking a bit of "ambient chill" (do people still use phrases like 'ambient chill'?) through a pair of crap tiny speakers is going to improve a sunrise makes you sound like a dick. Granted, it's one of those things that might sound cool, but you only have to give it a moment's though to realise it's made of cheese. Vey disappointing cheese.

I'm also a designer - I deal with my calls when I get back to the office. There's a time and a place for taking calls, and there's a time and a place to ride your bike.
    All the gear, no idea and loving the smell of jealousy in the morning.
    Kona Process 134 viewtopic.php?f=10017&t=12994607
  • rmissin
    rmissin Posts: 57
    For all you forumite fucktards who can't resist posting your banal subjective misguided opinions and have overlooked my original question in your haste to gain one-upmanship and kudos from your fellow forum fucktards...

the solution is I design my own generic attachment and print it using a 3d printer...

..case closed...go ride your bikes.
  • CitizenLee
    CitizenLee Posts: 2,227
    rmissin wrote:
    For all you forumite fucktards who can't resist posting your banal subjective misguided opinions and have overlooked my original question in your haste to gain one-upmanship and kudos from your fellow forum fucktards...

Boo hoo... before you leave mate, make sure you pick up all the toys you threw out the pram :D