Dissertation Survey

geeofcrazy
geeofcrazy Posts: 19
edited November 2013 in MTB general
Hello all,

My name is George and I'm a geography student at Staffordshire university, im in my final year and am writing my dissertation, the title for this paper is ' An investigation to explore the challenges for cycling as a sustainable form of transport within the city of london, United Kindom'

With these running themes throughout the work.
1) Is the number of cyclists increasing in London?
2) What do cyclists/Potential cyclists regard as the drives and barriers towards cycling within the city?
3) How successful have recent schemes been in regards to the number of people cycling today?

The overall aim of this survey is based on cyclists perceptions towards cycling, why people choose to do so, wether or not cycling is becoming more popular, and why you decide to get on the bike.

Even if you dont ride in london, but have done so in the past please try and answer some questions, the more feedback the better, many thanks.

*As many of you have stated, the link didnt work, here is an updated link, which works. Thanks

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1Q0YocH ... M/viewform

If you have any questions, send me a message and il try my best to answer and issues, or feedback that you may want to give. Cheers all!

Comments

• cooldad
    cooldad Posts: 32,599
    If you can't be bothered to check spelling, capitalisation and grammar, I'm out before you start.
    Especially if you can't even be arsed to check your link.

Hint - it's broken.
    I don't do smileys.

There is no secret ingredient - Kung Fu Panda

London Calling on Facebook

Parktools
  • Kowalski675
    Kowalski675 Posts: 4,412
    Another lazy student wanting everyone to do his work for him, lol...
  • rockmonkeysc
    rockmonkeysc Posts: 14,774
    Another badly written post by a student wanting a ill thought out survey completed.
  • ej2320
    ej2320 Posts: 1,543