Forum home Road cycling forum Pro race

Paris-Tours 2013 *Spoilers*

Art VandelayArt Vandelay Posts: 1,982
edited October 2013 in Pro race
On today. Sprinters v Attackers. Been some great editions and still a classic despite currently being 1.HC.

The attackers won last year. 2012 podium:
1. Marco Marcato (ITA) Vacansoleil-DCM 4h 50' 34" (Quickest
2. Laurens De Vreese (BEL) Topsport Vlaanderen-Mercator + 0"
3. Niki Terpstra (NED) Omega Pharma-Quick Step + 0"

Favourites: Demare, Coquard, Degenkolb, Ciolek, Farrar, Haussler, Dumoulin, Gasparotto, Boom, Roelandts, Voeckler, Chavanel. I reckon Degenkolb FTW but I'm rooting for Euskaltel's Tamouridis - actually classy rider and don't think he's got a contract for next year yet.

Who's your pick?


Sign In or Register to comment.