2»

Comments

• pinno
    pinno Posts: 51,318
    Stevo 666 wrote:
    arran77 wrote:
    It's like you said in the kicking off thread, you're an outcast :P
    I meant from a Communter forum point of view, you retard :wink:

On behalf of A77, I am deeply offended because you called him a retard.

...erm, on second thoughts - you're quite wrong: he's a mad, swivel eyed, 3 toed shirking swamp tw4t from Straight Handlebar city.

BTW - I am offended by the fact that this thread is no longer pure bollox. As a result, I am going to hand out CC disciplinary's. If found guilty, you will spend one whole week posting in 'road beginners'.
    One whole week of:
    How do I make sure my front wheel doesn't fall off?
    If I do more than 5 km's a week, will I suffer dehydration and fatigue?
    Hi there, I am new to cycling and wondered if there was an alternative to lycra 'cos I think I look a plonker in padded shorts?
    What are the best wheels to buy for less than £20?

etcetera...
    seanoconn - gruagach craic!
  • Stevo_666
    Stevo_666 Posts: 58,452
    arran77 wrote:
    Stevo 666 wrote:
    arran77 wrote:

I resemble that comment :P
    My mental image of you was a tad different to this.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcScKMy95jl_vjO7b9f76EJyQeecQM4tKWtNJFb3QcXhz2oNeDoV1A

Edited to say, I'd better stop now as otherwise Pinna is going to go a bit psycho/Begbie on us. I told you lot before, don't touch his ears !
    "I spent most of my money on birds, booze and fast cars: the rest of it I just squandered." [George Best]
  • arran77
    arran77 Posts: 9,260
    Stevo 666 wrote:
    arran77 wrote:

On behalf of A77, I am deeply offended because you called him a retard.

...erm, on second thoughts - you're quite wrong: he's a mad, swivel eyed, 3 toed shirking swamp tw4t from Straight Handlebar city.