Why I won't be supporting Team Sky

Comments

• dennisn
    dennisn Posts: 10,601
    Pokerface wrote:
    I'm confused. Is this far-left wing or far-right wing insane rambling?

+1 And I always thought that I could ramble on. I am an amateur "rambler" compared to "buspassman". I have seen stuff, though, by "bikingbernie" that could compete with that
    dissertation.
  • dulldave
    dulldave Posts: 949
    On Channel 4 you can watch The Simpsons. Some of it is so old that it's actually funny.
    Scottish and British...and a bit French
  • Vino
    Vino Posts: 184
    BdeB wrote:
    i won't be supporting:
    Agritubel/Milram because beef/dairy farming is killing the planet.
    Caisse de pargne/Saxo Bank/ Ag2R/Rabobank because of the mess the finanicial industry got us into.
    Francaise Des Jeux/Silence Lotto because the lottery is a tax on the poor.
    Garmin because what is wrong with paper maps.
    Lquigas becasue i am sure there is something wrong with using up the worlds natural resources/ carbon fuels etc.
    Euskaltel/ Bouygoes/HTC because my phone bills are to high.

I might be left supporting the team run by those men of integrity, the hard working business men of Kazakstan.

Come on Astana

Eees a big shame, glorious nation only one with team of integrity worth supporting.

AVE honest Calves
  • Moomaloid
    Moomaloid Posts: 2,040
    Slow1972 wrote:
    Percy Vera wrote:
    Pokerface wrote:
    I won't be supporting Team Sky because:

A. They haven't shown us their kit yet - Their kit is like their vans with Bart Simpson on the Front and Homer on the back.