Cycling gear coming to Lidl - Monday 10th March

rrsodl
rrsodl Posts: 486
edited June 2008 in Road beginners
HERE

I'll try to get some shoes again this year :)

Rick

Comments

• DavidTQ
    DavidTQ Posts: 943
    RRSODL wrote:
    HERE

I'll try to get some shoes again this year :)

Rick

Im going to get my self two pairs, the buckle that the velcro strap threads through broke on mine last week. Great shoes other than that. Will probably do a full raid and buy loads of junk I will never use :D
  • Oooh what would u suggest out of that lot? I'm needing a new jacket, top and socks...would the ones from lidl's be ok?

I'm actually also needing a cycling computer...but isn't a £2.99 computer from lidl's being a little too cheap

*note to readers* I am a jobless student :P
  • rrsodl
    Oooh what would u suggest out of that lot? I'm needing a new jacket, top and socks...would the ones from lidl's be ok?

I'm actually also needing a cycling computer...but isn't a £2.99 computer from lidl's being a little too cheap

I paid £36 for a zigma computer but I like better one that I got from Aldi last year for £4.99 I rhink lol

Rick
  • RRSODL wrote:
    Oooh what would u suggest out of that lot? I'm needing a new jacket, top and socks...would the ones from lidl's be ok?

I paid £36 for a zigma computer but I like better one that I got from Aldi last year for £4.99 I rhink lol

Rick

I'm thinking of just buying a jacket, top and a computer. They are cheap enough so it won't break the bank lol
  • heavymental
    heavymental Posts: 2,079
    I'm thinking of just buying a jacket, top and a computer. They are cheap enough so it won't break the bank lol