Bike Obsessives

daviesee
daviesee Posts: 6,386
edited August 2012 in The bottom bracket
A quote from Chris Boardman on the BBC website -

"First, the frames. "I've been working with carbon fibre for 15 years and I think it's really cool, sexy stuff to look at. It personifies high-tech," says Boardman, admiring Victoria Pendleton's sprint bike."

He must be bike obsessive. Bike? What bike? Would be my question. :twisted:
None of the above should be taken seriously, and certainly not personally.

Comments

• haha - he is proper bike geek - I bet he even knows what PSI to inflate my latex pendleton executive release doll with a hand pump. :D
    The dissenter is every human being at those moments of his life when he resigns
    momentarily from the herd and thinks for himself.
  • haha - he is proper bike geek - I bet he even knows what PSI to inflate my latex pendleton executive release doll with a hand pump. :D

I bet you use your "hand pump" regularly Cleat. :lol:
    Tail end Charlie

The above post may contain traces of sarcasm or/and bullsh*t.
  • Wirral_paul
    Wirral_paul Posts: 2,476
    haha - he is proper bike geek - I bet he even knows what PSI to inflate my latex pendleton executive release doll with a hand pump. :D

I bet you use your "hand pump" regularly Cleat. :lol:

I bet the muscles on his right forearm are bigger than Chris Hoy's legs!! Cleat would get to 120psi in no time given all the practice i'm sure he must get! :lol::lol:
  • Yossie
    Yossie Posts: 2,600
    haha - he is proper bike geek - I bet he even knows what PSI to inflate my latex pendleton executive release doll with a hand pump. :D

I TOLD YOU TO LEAVE THE DELICIOUS VICTORIA ALONE - EFFIGIES ARE CONTAINED WITHIN THAT WARNING.