Concerns and questions about the ZIpp 303s wheels (looking for experiences)

Hi all,

During the past few weeks I've been cracking my head on which +/- 850 GBP / 1000 EUR wheelset to buy. On paper (and based on reviews out there) the relatively new Zipp 303s wheelset looks fantastic and is often described as a game changer and the future of wheel design.

However, I'm still in doubt wether I should pull the trigger or go for an alternative I have on my list (such as the Vision SC 40, the Fulcrum Wind 40).

Some of my concerns:
- Since the Zipp 303 are hookless, I really struggle with finding a suitable tyre, the selection of seems limited and I can't find anything I really like (I've been riding Continental's for over 10 years without any issues and I can't find any hookless tyre which is similar to the GP5000s. Any recommendations / personal experiences?

- SInce the Zipp 303s are designed for tubeless (for the record this would be my first tubeless wheelset). Riding with an inner tube is not recommend by Zipp (but possible). As far as I understand going tubeless would allow for better puncture resistance. However in case of a puncture, according to Zipp it's possible to fit an inner tube and ride. Since I'm mainly doing long rides from point A to B, I need to have a solution which won't let me down. Anyone has hands-on experience with fitting a tube inside a tubeless tyre? Does this come with any additional challenges compared to replacing an inner on a traditional tyre?

- From what I can find, there is no reason for safety concerns when going hookless. However occasionally I read horror stories about tyre blow-offs etc. I'm a tall person so automatically a little bit heaver (1m93cm - 85kg). Should there be any real reason for concern (when of course not exceeding the recommended pressures).