Strade Bianche '21 PTP

twotoebenny Posts: 1,459
Picks for hopefully another bumper edition on the sterrati pls

Race Website and Mens course here

various other info including updated starters here

Previous winners
2020 Wout Van Aert Team Jumbo–Visma
2019 Julian ALAPHILIPPE Deceuninck–Quick-Step
2018 Tiesj BENOOT Lotto–Soudal
2017 Michał KWIATKOWSKI Team Sky
2016 Fabian CANCELLARA Trek–Segafredo
2015 Zdeněk ŠTYBAR Etixx–Quick-Step
2014 Michał KWIATKOWSKI Omega Pharma–Quick-Step