PTP2020 - Criterium du Dauphine 12-16 August

bobmcstuff Posts: 11,196
The traditional TdF warmup race, including two climbs that will feature in the Tour:


Expecting a reprise of the Jumbo-Ineos rivalry ahead of the Tour.

GC and Stage 1 picks by 12 noon on the 12th please, other stages by 12 noon on the day.

Previous winners:
2015 Chris Froome
2016 Chris Froome
2017 Jakob Fuglsang
2018 Geraint Thomas
2019 Jakob Fuglsang