Forum home Road cycling forum Pro race

PTP19 - Omloop Het Neieuwsblad - Sat, 2 March

dish_dashdish_dash Posts: 5,325
edited March 2019 in Pro race
So here we are. The REAL start of the cycling season is upon us. PTP and Het Volk...

Details on how to play are here. Basically pick who you think will win before 12pm UK time on Saturday! All welcome to join in...

The route remains little changed. Some hills, some cobbles...


Past Winners:
2018 | VALGREN Michael
2017 | VAN AVERMAET Greg
2016 | VAN AVERMAET Greg
2015 | STANNARD Ian
2014 | STANNARD Ian
2013 | PAOLINI Luca
2012 | VANMARCKE Sep
2011 | LANGEVELD Sebastian
2010 | FLECHA Juan Antonio
2009 | HUSHOVD Thor

Startlist here


Sign In or Register to comment.