Commonwealth succession plans

Ben6899 Posts: 9,686
edited February 2018 in The cake stop
Any bets on who'll get the nod?

Chairman Anote Tong: Former president of Kiribati
Lord Howell: Former British energy secretary
Louise Frechette: Former United Nations deputy secretary general
Robert Hill: Former Australian defence minister
Dame Billie Miller: Former deputy prime minister of Barbados
Dr Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala: Former Nigerian minister of finance
George Vella: Former deputy prime minister of Malta
Prince Charles: Prince of Wales and heir apparent to the British throne
Nigel Farage: Coopster's BFF
A Another

Bikes: Donhou DSS4 Custom | Condor Italia RC | Gios Megalite | Dolan Preffisio | Giant Bowery '76