Forum home Road cycling forum Pro race

PTP Paris Tours 2017 - Sunday 8 October

dish_dashdish_dash Posts: 4,991
edited October 2017 in Pro race
Alright folks, the final round of PTP this year. It's still quite tight at the top, with up to 8 of us potentially able to take the season-long crown. PM me your pick if you want to avoid wheelsucking.

I'm away this weekend so unfortunately you'll only get the final update on Monday.

Anyway, Paris Tours. Picks in by noon UK time on Sunday.


Last KM

Last few winners
2010 Oscar Freire (ESP)
2011 Greg Van Avermaet (BEL)
2012 Marco Marcato (ITA)
2013 John Degenkolb (GER
2014 Jelle Wallays (BEL)
2015 Matteo Trentin (ITA)
2016 Fernando Gaviria (COL)



Sign In or Register to comment.