Forum home Road cycling forum Pro race

Chrono des nations

inseineinseine Posts: 5,786
edited October 2015 in Pro race
It seems like this stopped being a thing about the time that Boardman won it. Pretty low quality field but a good win for the world champion non the less;

1 Vasil Kiryienka (Blr) Team Sky 1:04:36
2 Marcin Bialoblocki (Pol) One Pro Cycling 0:01:12
3 Johan Le Bon (Fra) 0:01:37
4 Stéphane Rossetto (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits 0:02:02
5 Nelson Filipe Santos Simoes Oliveira (Por) Lampre-Merida 0:02:18
6 Reidar Bohlin Borgersen (Nor) Team Joker 0:02:31
7 Adriano Malori (Ita) Movistar Team 0:02:47
8 Daniel Westmattelmann (Ger) Team Kuota-Lotto 0:02:48
9 Olivier Pardini (Bel) Verandas Willems Cycling Team 0:03:04
10 James Mclaughlin (GBr) Madison Genesis 0:03:26


Sign In or Register to comment.