First aid mountain biking questionnaire (Small)

KieranMellon
KieranMellon Posts: 3
edited April 2015 in MTB general
Hello I am a college student and have the task to come up with a design for a new first aid kit that would be carried on someone that mountain bikes. I have a few questions that would help me in my research if you wouldn't mind taking a minute or two to answer some basic questions, Thank you.

http://www.smartsurvey.co.uk/s/6YI4F/

Comments

• FishFish
    FishFish Posts: 2,152
    Good luck with your questionnaire.
    ...take your pickelf on your holibobs.... :D

jeez :roll:
  • thank you !
  • Angus Young
    Angus Young Posts: 3,063
    Done. Good luck.
    All the gear, no idea and loving the smell of jealousy in the morning.
    Kona Process 134 viewtopic.php?f=10017&t=12994607
  • Beardface
    Beardface Posts: 5,495
    All done, good luck.
  • step83
    step83 Posts: 4,170
    Done, good luck.

Also congratulations on having from what ive seen the first survey that makes sense and doesnt have conflicting questions!
  • Chunkers1980
    Chunkers1980 Posts: 8,035
    You think? What if you never have or never will carry a first aid kit?
  • gt5xcr
    gt5xcr Posts: 77
    Done, good luck
    GT I_DRIVE 5 XCR IN BLUE.

Ride everywhere, To/from work(12hrs work a day/5 days a week) and still the energy to hit the trails.
  • poah
    poah Posts: 3,369

yip that was my issue - I don't carry one so the rest of the questions where irrelavent
  • Maro
    Maro Posts: 226
    Done, a sensible survey, written in understandable english
    Bird Aeris. DMR Trailstar. Spesh Rockhopper pub bike.
  • bob6397
    bob6397 Posts: 218
    Done.. One of the best survey's I have seen on here as well :)
    Boardman HT Team - Hardtail
    Rose Pro-SL 2000 - Roadie
  • Angus Young
    POAH wrote:

yip that was my issue - I don't carry one so the rest of the questions where irrelavent

And why do you think that this would not be useful information for the OP?