Forum home Road cycling forum Pro race

Marianne Vos does it again.

ademortademort Posts: 1,924
edited January 2015 in Pro race
Once again Marianne Vos wins the Dutch womens cyclo cross title. This is her fifth straight victory since 2011. In 2010 she was second. :D
Chinarello, record and Mavic Cosmic Sl
Gazelle Vuelta , veloce
Giant Defy 4
Mirage Columbus SL
Batavus Ventura
Sign In or Register to comment.