'14 Giant Defy Advanced SL 0 Purchase

herebedragons
herebedragons Posts: 2
edited July 2014 in Road buying advice
Hello,

I am new to bikeradar.com! So anyhow, I am looking for some advice. I've been riding a 2006 Trek Madone 5.9SL with Shimano Dura-Ace 7803 mechanical group! I've got thousands of miles on this steed, and it is as clean and beautiful today as when I bought it back in 2006! We share a bond ... I love this bike! The ONLY things I've changed on this bike is I use a Stages Dura-Ace 7900 power meter as my left crank, and I have some Zipp wheels as a lighter set of wheels than the stock Bontranger set, which I use to train.