car v's motorbike

welshkev
welshkev Posts: 9,690
edited November 2013 in The Crudcatcher
i'm not really into cars or bikes, but this vid is pretty cool - but I can't decide if the driver is a dick or not :?

http://vitaminl.tv/video/911

Comments

• I'm no expert... But who'll be second to give comment to this? some I'm a rad motorcyclist loling god?
  • Kowalski675
    Kowalski675 Posts: 4,412
    welshkev wrote:
    i'm not really into cars or bikes, but this vid is pretty cool - but I can't decide if the driver is a dick or not :?

As much as I love bikes (which, admittedly is not as much as it used to be), when it comes to properly fast cars then (traffic permitting) the car will win every time. When it comes to big speeds you can't argue with brute horsepower and aerodynamics (and bikes are about as aerodynamic as the side of a house).
  • Kowalski675
    I'm no expert... But who'll be second to give comment to this? some I'm a rad motorcyclist loling god?

Assuming that pathetic little girl bitch post is aimed at me, show me where I've ever claimed to be a "rad motorcyclist god"? Far from it, I used to be a fast road rider (in the context of normal mortals, not folk like TT racers), but it was always down to stupidity, and not giving a shit whether I came home on two wheels or in a pine box, rather than talent.
  • Oh you mean like the twats on fast bikes who floor it at every opportunity and use clutch engaged revs as a horn/get out my way, I have to compensate for my manhood.
  • Kowalski675
    I wouldn't know. My manhood needs no compensating for, lol.
  • Chunky problem alert lol lol lol
  • Matt-r8
    Matt-r8 Posts: 298