It's far too early for a Wednesday...

thekickingmule
thekickingmule Posts: 7,957
edited April 2013 in The Crudcatcher
Morning losers!

I'm up and about as I have to catch the 6:35 bus to catch the train on time. It's my first time commuting with the public from da Hudd, so we'll see how i get on.
A craps night sleep hasn't helped, I've probably had a couple of hours at most. meh

Any who, tea and frosties area calling me.

Laters!
It takes as much courage to have tried and failed as it does to have tried and succeeded.
Join us on UK-MTB we won't bite, but bring cake!
Blender Cube AMS Pro

Comments

• angry_bird
    angry_bird Posts: 3,786
    Morning bumders

Vetness continues today, last few days I'm on now before revisions resume. Anyway I'm happy, getting very hands on, and it seems they trust me for some weird reason as they've had me castrating stuff under supervision which is quite scary...

Anyway stitches came out my side yesterday so I'll be back on a bike soon, unfortunately my leg just isn't healing... massively crap.

Laters
  • tlw1
    tlw1 Posts: 21,861
    Morning throbbers

Today has started well as son no.2 hasn't been sick in his bed and no.1 can now open his eye 75%.

Holiday schedule today is some work emails, then some study, then a decent run and then our good old friend bacon.

After that it will be a beach, boozy lunch, beach - I like holidays
  • Clank
    Clank Posts: 2,323
    Mornin' goons of sector 7G,

Short week yet this feels like the mid-week hump. I've got an alledged 3hr meeting this morning. Kill me now. This afternoon however should see me playing with zirconium for a small project - it can get a little 'feisty', shall we say. I need to zap it at some point but my frikken lay-zur machine is still kapput and the Luigis are being a bit slow about sending an engineer over to replace the farked bit.