Mehnday Morning Thread...

thekickingmule
thekickingmule Posts: 7,957
edited October 2012 in The Crudcatcher
Mehning Losers!

Well, having got up and emptied the dishwasher of everything that isn't mine, I'm in a thoroughly bad mood. That mixed with a cold and a bad nights sleep means today is not going to be a good one.
Back to work today. Only had 2 days off, so let's see what blew up and who died.

Laters!
It takes as much courage to have tried and failed as it does to have tried and succeeded.
Join us on UK-MTB we won't bite, but bring cake!
Blender Cube AMS Pro

Comments

• welshkev
    welshkev Posts: 9,690
    morning all,

well, after a week away chilling out in cornwall i've come back to work to realise i do not give a rats ass about what i do for a living. i have loads to catch up on but cba!!!

i am seriously thinking of moving to cornwall, what's the riding like around newquay?

anyway, onwards to millions of emails and not giving a shit
  • angry_bird
    angry_bird Posts: 3,786
    Morning bumders

We've got proper internet at the house finally, and TV too. Winner. Today is uni meh, lots of learning about parasites, again. Fun times. Aside from that I remembered yesterday about several deadlines I have coming up that I've done nothing about yet. Think this week will be a busy one.

I'm just getting over a bout of man flu, hopefully when it's cleared I'll be able to get out properly on the mountain bike around this place, until now I've either just been using the road bike or feeling too crap to ride. Need to get out properly and find some decent trails, the south must have some decent trails right?!?

Laters
  • welshkev
    Angry Bird wrote:
    Morning bumders

. Need to get out properly and find some decent trails, the south must have some decent trails right?!?

Laters

south of where? south wales has some great trails :wink:
  • Clank
    Clank Posts: 2,323
    Mornin' Fiddlers