Tom4
Tom4 Posts: 69
edited September 2012 in The Crudcatcher
Saw this outside my block ...

268382_10150686217305268_618685267_19143280_1625423_n_zps481eea46.jpg

Comments

• when you put the forks like that you gain an aerodynamic advantage

trust me im an engineer 8)
    It's a boy , It's a boy , I Shouted Running Into The Street With Tears Running Down My Face.....

That's The Last Time I Holiday In Thailand

URL Pinkbike
  • dodgy
    dodgy Posts: 2,890
    lol, not just the bike, but I recognised that as a barrack block wall straight away with the pebble soak away 'moat'.

Who owns the bike?
  • Briggo
    Briggo Posts: 3,537
    For what they do with it I doubt it makes a blind bit of difference. Next.
  • surely they must wonder why the wheel tries to grind the front of their shoes off everytime they turn??
    2011 KHS Full Susser Carbon 29er Race Build
    Clank wrote:
    M'eh, I might just go back to zapping it with frikken lay-zur beeeems. And sharks.
  • tlw1
    tlw1 Posts: 21,871
    have they got that seat to reduce piles pressure?
  • Gazlar
    Gazlar Posts: 8,084
    Are they the new rigid Manitous?
    Mountain biking is like sex.......more fun when someone else is getting hurt
    Amy
    Farnsworth
    Zapp
  • dat saddle...
  • One of my best mates who knows nothing about bikes has an Apollo FS26 with the front forks on backwards. I'd say something to him about this but he's a martial arts expert who'd kick my butt.
    Visit Clacton during the School holidays - it's like a never ending freak show.

Who are you calling inbred?
  • Why do BSO owners (mis)judge their bike's apppeal in direct correlation to the thickness of the lock chain?
    This is a block of text that can be added to posts you make. There is a 255 character limit.
  • nicklouse
    nicklouse Posts: 50,675
    sandy hill wrote:
    Why do BSO owners (mis)judge their bike's apppeal in direct correlation to the thickness of the lock chain?
    but it aint even locked.