Wants.

nicklouse
nicklouse Posts: 50,675
edited March 2012 in The Crudcatcher
TTA-Saab_2_Cam1_1_SU.jpg
TTA-Saab_2_Cam3b_1_SU.jpg
http://www.saabsunited.com/2012/03/saab ... more-38557
Despite the competition, Saab will live on with four newly developed Saab 9-3 in the TTA which is the elite series of racing in 2012. Flash Engineering and the satellite team Team Tidö are launching a tribute to Saab’s journey in the shape of Tribute2Saab.

Jan “Flash” Nilsson, Mattias Andersson, Linus Ohlsson and another not yet disclosed driver will represent Saab on the tracks and take up the fight with Volvo, BMW and Citroën in the elite series of racing.
- I have been longing for this for 40 years, to see the fight between Saab and Volvo on the race track. This summer it will happen at last and my biggest dream is that all the Saab-fans in Sweden goes to see the TTA-competitions and cheer for us say Jan.

- I got a real wow-feeling when I saw the Saab in its TTA-shape for the first time. It will be a lot of fun to compete with a swedish brand and foremost re-engage the classic struggle between Saab and Volvo which has been there ever since I was very young. I’m definitely looking forward to the coming season, say Mattias Andersson.

- It will become very cool to compete with a Saab, a brand that has always been special for me. It is a powerful feeling to be able to step up to the elite series in racing with Team Tidö together with Flash Engineering this year. I will do my very best to deliver a great result, say Linus Ohlsson.