Forum home Road cycling forum Pro race

PTP - Het Nieuwsblad

afx237viafx237vi Posts: 12,630
edited February 2011 in Pro race
Quick, get your picks in before the forum explodes again!

New players - all you have to do is pick who you think will win. You get 50 points if you're correct and my permission to look smug until the next PTP race comes along.

Race website:

Map / route profile: ... d=MjIyNjk=

Startlist: ... d=MjE3NDE=

Recent winners:

2010 FLECHA GIANNONI Juan Antonio
2009 HUSHOVD Thor
2008 GILBERT Philippe
2007 POZZATO Filippo
2006 GILBERT Philippe
2005 NUYENS Nick
2003 MUSEEUW Johan
2002 VAN PETEGEM Peter
2001 BARTOLI Michele
2000 MUSEEUW Johan

Weather in Gent:


Sign In or Register to comment.