Problems on cycling. Please spare a minute to Help!!!

Frank@Uni of Salford
edited January 2011 in Commuting general
Hi, I am a Design student from University of Salford. I am doing a project on how to improve daily cycle experience.

Please could you spare a minute to complete this survey, your opinions are very important for the project.

Survey link : http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/3MXNFMG

Thank you very much.

Comments

• By the way the word is is developed not develop, and you are student at Uni!, I hope you did not attend any marches! also it is any or "YOUR" own not "of the" or omit "of the own", English language.

Question 9, poor grammar, and how can a problem be a benefit?, How can the lack of cycle routes be a major benefit, re think the questionnaire and work on the grammar.
    Peds with ipods, natures little speed humps

Banish unwanted fur - immac a squirrel
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... heads.html
  • yup sorry but some of the questions have not been thought through.
  • gbsahne001
    gbsahne001 Posts: 1,973
    should be 8. Have you developed any of your own solution(s) to the above problem? rather than

8. Have you develop any of the own solution(s) to the above problem?

as Roger says No 9 really has not been thought through, for instance "clothing" it is neither a problem nor a benefit. Similarly "lack of cycle routes", there are cycle routes on my commute but they are so badly designed, this coupled with sharing them with peds renders them useless to me.
  • tailwindhome
    tailwindhome Posts: 18,956
    JR

There's a fair chance that English is not Frankie Chan's native language.
    By the way the word is is developed not develop, and you are student at Uni!, I hope you did not attend any marches! also it is any or "YOUR" own not "of the" or omit "of the own", English language.