That 'God I love cycling' feeling.

jonny_trousers
jonny_trousers Posts: 3,588
edited June 2010 in Commuting chat
Do you ever lose it?

I'm not suggesting that every time I get on my bike I have an organism about doing so, but since I started riding again (just a few months back), I sometimes find myself - and usually when you would least expect it - thinking, 'God I love cycling.'