edited June 2009 in Your mountain bikes
Here is some pictures of my new frame.

spbpic3393752.jpg
spbpic3393758.jpg
spbpic3393759.jpg
spbpic3393757.jpg
spbpic3393756.jpg
spbpic3393753.jpg

Also look at the link below to see the parts I have accumulated so far.
http://oddy.pinkbike.com/album/New-Bike-Build/

Suggestions/opinions accepted (please be kind its my first build)

Comments

• JxL
    JxL Posts: 383
    about the time you posted them!!

Green Goodridge hoses... your a f****** pimp! :D Its going to look amazing...

By the way where did you buy the frame for, and did it come with that swopout system and chain tensioners to run is singlespeed? Also, how much were the Juicy's, and what wheels/rims are you having on it?

P.S heres a few pics from my collection of Virsa p0rn ;)

6a00d83451f74269e201156f4f8939970c-.jpg

3297_77840341699_586296699_2203756_.jpg

3450310806_f249006b29_b.jpg

3297_77840366699_586296699_2203759_.jpg

I am now stuck whether to have On One carbon forks, or save up for some RS SID in white....
  • oddy74
    oddy74 Posts: 91
    Yeah sorry for the delay.

Got the frame from LBS and yes they came with the different dropouts for SS and geared.
    The Juicys I bought off the classifieds on here.
    Not sure what wheels yet, have got a couple of ideas but undecided.
    Green Goodridge hoses... your a f****** pimp! :D Its going to look amazing...
    OH YES 8)

Where you getting all the photos from? Have you got your frame yet or you just some Kinesis stalker :?: :D
  • JxL
    :? have to admit I am still a stalker!! Its in the shopping basket in online shop at £315, waiting to be clicked to "checkout".

For the wheels I am looking at Hope Pro 2, Stans ZTR Olympic rims (white powdercoat!!!), revolution spokes. For tyres it might be Race Kings or Racing Ralph/ Nobby Nic combo.