• Anonymous
    Anonymous Posts: 79,667
    lexiekay wrote:
    hurrah!
    I'm a complete novice.... but i can make nice chocolate brownies :lol:
    Not, ahem "performance enhancing" chocolate brownies? :shock:
  • Anonymous
    articulated eh? hmm the mind boggles, what if we had a bob so long it actually crossed the start and finish lines at the same time?
  • Anonymous
    then we'd be sure to win.
  • lexiekay
    lexiekay Posts: 379
    Not, ahem "performance enhancing" chocolate brownies?

Arent all chocolate brownies performance enhancing??? That's why i've been making a special effort to eat them :D
  • Most certainly life enhancing! :D
  • Anonymous
    i could just go a chocolate brownie, i havent had breakfast yet and im off to thetford.
  • lexiekay
    mmmmm brownies....... :lol:
    surely its tea time by now?!
  • If you ever do get a bobsleigh team together, and your all famous, remember to post some videos
    _________________________________________________________________________________________
    NS Holy 2009 :D
    Saving for Full Sus...
  • Anonymous
    Right, seriously though, what is our next step in boblseighing? Anyone got any clues?
  • Anonymous
    there are some massive old oaks in the woods near my house, they have been there for the 3 yrs i have been here, i might try and see if the land owner wants to donate them
  • Wish I could be a fly on the wall for that conversation!!! :lol:

What do your neighbours currently think of your mental state?? :shock:
  • Anonymous
    Oh please dear god, take a portable tape recorder or something with you to record the conversation! :lol:

I just realised an alternative last night, when I was putting the bins out.
    That's right, bin-bob!
  • Anonymous
    bin bob!! how good would that be, either way, we need something inappropriate to hurtle down a tunnel of ice!!
  • Have heard mention that using a kayak as a sledge can be pretty terrifying........... :shock:
  • GT Destroyer