Wanted - People to ride Surrey Hills with!!!

steve_1981
steve_1981 Posts: 114
edited July 2008 in MTB rides
Hey all,

Newbie here so play nice :wink:

I'm just getting back into MTB after a long break and have moved to the Woking area. I'm looking for some freindly riders to ride freeride/downhill with.

Are there any group already runnign please?

Steve

Comments

• steve_1981 wrote:
    Hey all,

Newbie here so play nice :wink:

I'm just getting back into MTB after a long break and have moved to the Woking area. I'm looking for some freindly riders to ride freeride/downhill with.

Are there any group already runnign please?

Steve

dude you got a car? if ya have you're welcome to hook up with us at swinley forrest.. it's in bracknell oposite coral reef... massive bike park, DJs, single tracks, DH and all sorts. some of the best riding around the area. I've heard also that Alice Holt has a good set up, that's farnham way. we thinking about checking out soon.

let me know man, i'll drop you my MSN and let you know when we're dropping by there

Edd
  • steve_1981
    Hey man

No don't have a car but could get to bracknell fairly easily in the train and then ride from there.

Deffo drop my a line as would be cool to meet some riders in the area as don't know any at the mo.

I'm out of action for a while though cause I broke my Femur riding the Shore Park at Esher. :cry:
  • steve_1981 wrote:
    Hey man

No don't have a car but could get to bracknell fairly easily in the train and then ride from there.

Deffo drop my a line as would be cool to meet some riders in the area as don't know any at the mo.

I'm out of action for a while though cause I broke my Femur riding the Shore Park at Esher. :cry:

check this out

http://www.gorrick.com/swinley/

is that esher in surrey? you have a linky for shore park? that's well easy for me to get too but i've never been
  • deadpool2e
    deadpool2e Posts: 625
    I think he means here http://www.eshershore.com/