Edinburgh/Borders/Lothains Rides this week/weekend

AlanK
AlanK Posts: 274
edited August 2007 in MTB rides
Few folk at 10 under this weekend but anyone planning on being out a bit closer to home?

Hope to get to Glentress on Thursday night (maybe even tonight) and somewhere on Saturday.

Anyone?

Comments

• Dr_Death
    Dr_Death Posts: 1,262
    I'd love to come up again but have other comitments. I shuld be around most weekends in august though....
    Steve

Trust me, I'm a doctor!

http://www.vimeo.com/DrDeath
  • Dr_Death
    Dr_Death Posts: 1,262
    Thinking about it, I might be available for a blast on Sunday if I don't gt to shit-faced on Saturday night....

I'll see if any of the boys and girls from down here are around if you can make Sunday. As I say though it is only a possibility so don't make any firm plans on my behalf....
    Steve

Trust me, I'm a doctor!

http://www.vimeo.com/DrDeath
  • AlanK
    I cant do Sunday this week - supposed to be and the Fast & Mod show @ Show Ground on Sunday.
  • AlanK
    Anyone up for Pentlands/ Inners or GT on Saturday?
  • daveb
    daveb Posts: 4,137
    Alan

I might well be up for GT on Saturday, was thinking of doing the Black - will confirm on Friday.
    Daveb
  • AlanK
    Just emailed you about Saturday aswell - speak soon
  • daveb
    Alan

Dont really mind where we go, happy with Pentlands as I havent been there for a while. Dont really want to go to GT.

Need to be a morning ride though as I need to be back home by about 2pm.
    Daveb
  • AlanK
    hah - just emailed you the same

Pentlands it is

Harlaw @ 10?
  • daveb
    Flooterstone is much better for me, can meet you after the singletrack climb from Harlaw car park if you want?

Dave
    Daveb
  • streako
    streako Posts: 2,937
    Pentlands are a bit messy at the moment, I was out there last Sunday and got filthy! Chucking down in Edinburgh tonight aswell. Have fun, guys.
  • daveb