How to get a Livestrong wristband

Comments

• hi, i would like a youth size band please, do you have any left? email me back, thank you xx

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Eurostar</i>

I've got 200 bands in adult and youth sizes and I'm selling them for œ1.12 each. If you want some, here's what you do:

1) don't put your email address in this forum - you'll get spammed

2) contact me by clicking on the envelope icon above these words. I will email you back with my postal address

3) post me a fairly large envelope with your name and address on it. I will use it to send your band(s). FOR EACH WRISTBAND YOU WANT, PUT FOUR UNUSED FIRST CLASS STAMPS IN THE ENVELOPE. I will sell the stamps to cover my costs. Each band costs me œ1.00. I make a 12p profit on each one, all of which goes to Cancer Research where I work as a volunteer
    <hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></blockquote id="quote"></font id="quote">
  • scm
    scm Posts: 5,505
    <blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Cheltenham_Shrimper</i>

Ive tried to e-mail Eurostar about getting the address off you for the wristbands, but it wont let me e-mail you for one reason or another.

west.country.shrimper@gmail.com. E-mail me there and i'll send you everything you need for them. Cheers :)
    Assuming you're logged on, you have to have Javascript enabled for the mail feature to work. (I know ...[:(])
    --
    It is better to have loved a short person, than never to have loved a tall.
  • J_C
    J_C Posts: 714
    Thanks Eurostar, recieved the bands yesterday.

Member off C+ Lardy-arse team :- <b>Too Fat to Live...... too Young to Diet.</b>
    Give us back our Ads!
  • Can't seem to get the link to work - any ideas?
  • Eurostar,

Can you fit 2 youth bands in an envelope 22cm by 11cm?