Heart Rate Strap

Hi, I am looking for a cheap heart rate strap to measure HRV on the HRV Elite app. It also needs to work with my Garmon 520. Will a polar H10 or H9 work.

Cheers

Comments

• https://www.amazon.co.uk/CooSpo-Monitor-Bluetooth-Waterproof-Compatible/dp/B07D4J5VDK/ looks like an update to the Coospo H6 I've been using for nearly 4 years over Bluetooth and ANT+, all good besides a few times when the CR2032 battery was about to die.

The £4 promo voucher makes it ~£25, no idea if that's the cheapest option, first link that came up on google.
    ================
    2020 Voodoo Marasa
    2017 Cube Attain GTC Pro Disc 2016
    2016 Voodoo Wazoo
  • DeVlaeminck
    DeVlaeminck Posts: 8,732
    Yeah I use a coospo one - no complaints - had it about 12 months and just changed the battery
    [Castle Donington Ladies FC - going up in '22]
  • What are people's resting heart rates?
  • pblakeney
    pblakeney Posts: 25,728
    edited November 2021

What are people's resting heart rates?

Nice thread deviation. 🤣
    Tends to be around the 44 to 48 mark for anyone interested.

The above may be fact, or fiction, I may be serious, I may be jesting.
    I am not sure. You have no chance.
    Veronese68 wrote:
    PB is the most sensible person on here.
  • Nice. Well, it's good to see the results of keeping fit.
  • I've got one of these from Decathlon. I bought it after going through a couple of Garmin straps and it hasn't let me down. Bluetooth and Ant+ so it works with all devices, and it has a decent battery life too from its CR2032.
    Decathlon Ant+ Bluetooth HRM Belt
  • photonic69
    photonic69 Posts: 2,416

What are people's resting heart rates?

My resting heart rate depends on the severity of my caffeine addiction. I guess without it I would be 50-55. With it 60-170

Sometimes. Maybe. Possibly.

• baroid
    baroid Posts: 87