Does Haibike sell non e-bikes? Haibike Hardseven

Hey guys.

I've decided to replace my bike for one with better components.
So I found a second hand one, that I like.
It's the "Haibike Hardseven"

I'm not particularly at home about brands, I'm fairly new to this, so I've looked up Haibike.
All I find is they make a ton of e-bikes, but I can't seem to find any regular bikes they sell.
Also, looking up Haibike Hardseven only results in, yeah... an e-bike.

It's strange for me.
What do you guys think?

If it helps, I can list parts and \ or upload picture.

Comments

• JBA
    JBA Posts: 2,852
    Upload the picture and spec.
    As far as I know Haibike have only ever made e-bikes.
    “Life has been unfaithful
    And it all promised so so much”

Giant Trance 2 27.5 2016 ¦ Sonder Broken Road 2021¦ Giant Revolt Advanced 2 2019 ¦ Giant Toughtroad SLR 1 2019 ¦ Giant Anthem 3 2015 ¦ Specialized Myka Comp FSR 2009
  • pblakeney
    pblakeney Posts: 25,728
    Flag it. It is spam.
    The above may be fact, or fiction, I may be serious, I may be jesting.
    I am not sure. You have no chance.
    Veronese68 wrote:
    PB is the most sensible person on here.
  • Just about to answer, how do we tell when a post is spam, I had no clue?
  • Just about to answer, how do we tell when a post is spam, I had no clue?

How about being asked a question they could of answered by going to manufacturers website.
    So Far!
  • 😎 Now you mention it suppose it's obvious and a weird question, thanks loltoride.👍
  • 😎 Now you mention it suppose it's obvious and a weird question, thanks loltoride.👍

To be truthful I did not work it out until PB mentioned, I was going to direct l.atee.19958GS8JpeW to Haibike website.
    So Far!
  • I hope I don't offend anyone but Haibike make some odd looking bikes.
    So Far!
  • Uhm, it's not spam :|
    Sorry I just registered and I got this weird ass username, which is like part of my email address... whatever.
    loltoride said: