Ronde van Vlaanderen Sunday 18th October 2020 *Spoilers*

TheBigBean
TheBigBean Posts: 20,511
edited October 2020 in Pro race
Covid means the route might change. Info stolen from other thread.

* * * * * van Aert, van der Poel, Bettiol, Vanmarcke
* * * * Pedersen, Asgreen
* * * Andersen, Lampaert, Alaphilippe, Kristoff
* * Sénéchal, Stuyven, Benoot, Politt, Trentin, Küng, Degenkolb,
* Rowe, Teuns

Comments

• No_Ta_Doctor
    No_Ta_Doctor Posts: 13,200
    TheBlazingBean - can you please add 2020 to the thread title, for the benefit of forum archaeologists who will try and dig it up in years to come?
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format
  • rick_chasey
    rick_chasey Posts: 72,244
    Cheers bb. I would have but down to one hand
  • TheBigBean

TheBlazingBean - can you please add 2020 to the thread title, for the benefit of forum archaeologists who will try and dig it up in years to come?

Done. I even corrected the date. As you can tell, I'm an amateur at this.
  • gsk82
    gsk82 Posts: 3,439
    I'm getting a strange sense of not being bothered about this race, this year. Maybe it's because my body is out of sync due to the timing, maybe because I don't ride much myself in autumn, maybe I'm just stick of hearing about the two cross riders. I really could do with a good afternoon snooze, so I may tune in and have a lie down.
    "Unfortunately these days a lot of people don’t understand the real quality of a bike" Ernesto Colnago
  • No_Ta_Doctor

We're all Cat 5s in comparison to Blazing, Bean. But I like to think of myself as an armchair Spoiler-thread DS: "Oh he's left it too late.... He's skipped the food zone, this could cause him problems later...The favourites star ratings are wrong, he'll be watching the wrong riders..."

To be fair, this never stopped you when Boonen was racing.
  • TheBlazingBean - can you please add 2020 to the thread title, for the benefit of forum archaeologists who will try and dig it up in years to come?