Possible Scott CR1 SL replacement - Addict Disc RC, but what groupset and wheels?

So I composed a big long post on Friday, added a ton of detail, posted it, and realised I had made a spelling typo, so amended one whole letter, and then it dissapeared for approval or something, and 3 days later I have given up and started again!

>>>>>

I love my CR1 SL, built up in 2014 iirc, with Ultegra 6800, and carbon ritchey wcs finishing kit.
It's fairly light, pretty much bang on 7kg, as I also fitted the 125th anniversary Mavic Kysirium Exalith wheels.

Last year I started riding my Foil, and that has somewhat spoiled me, Dura Ace 9100 is another tier in shifting accuracy and feel imho (not that the Ultegra is shabby in anyway) and it is such an eager bike, and as Scott bikes seem to fit me so well, I have started to have impure thoughts about an Addict disc.
Notably the purple (or aubergine coloured) one.

Never thought I would want a purple bike, but this one looks superb to be, and I think there was a Caad 12 or 13 in recent times that was an ever more vibrant purple and looked pretty nice to me.

Anyway, I digress - another reason I thought for replacing the CR1 is that my brother (who lives in Italy) is dearly in need of a new bike, and this would fit him perfectly.
The only niggle is a creaky bb, but I have a ceramic one i just need to get around to fitting, which I will probably do this summer.

The other catalyst is that my workplace have just increased the C2W limit per annum to £2000, so I am idly thinking, that if I can find the right supplier, I could buy a frame one year, and either a groupset the next, or a groupset and wheels the next - although I do have some 30mm deep handbuilt carbon wheels doing nothing which could fit, although these will be designed for QR, so not sure of the logistics involved in making them compatible.
They are not heavy either, so would be a good fit in that regard.
This is the frame I have my eye on: