2018 Gear

kleinstroker
kleinstroker Posts: 2,133
edited July 2018 in Pro race
Time to get the ball rolling for 2018 I think...

CVNDSH made from atoms

New paint tech

DDgYGWwXgAE9vgt.jpg:medium

DDgYIesXkAAn68I.jpg:medium

DDgIydwXYAAzeoW.jpg:medium

d5b_4239.jpg?w=960&q=70&hash=3ED777E8893C770FF9562ED32CC4DB086F1A158F

Comments

• salsiccia1
    salsiccia1 Posts: 3,725
    But... but...

...everything's made of atoms, isn't it? I mean, I'm not a scientist or anything
    It's only a bit of sport, Mun. Relax and enjoy the racing.
  • type:epyt
    type:epyt Posts: 766
    Jesus wept, got himself together, dried his eyes and then got hit by a bus ...

It's stil 2017 and that bike will be ridden by the end of this week ... literally halfway through this year, not next ...
    Life is unfair, kill yourself or get over it.
  • Wheelspinner
    Wheelspinner Posts: 6,551
    Weird seat post
    Open One+ BMC TE29 Seven 622SL On One Scandal Cervelo RS
  • napoleond
    napoleond Posts: 5,992
    Love the paint. Seatpost will likely be a compliance/comfort feature.
    Insta: ATEnduranceCoaching
    ABCC Cycling Coach
  • bigmat
    bigmat Posts: 5,134
    I don't get the CVNDSH green signature colour thing - he won the green jersey once, since when Sagan has dominated in an unprecedented manner. OK, he was robbed a couple of times (IMO) but seems strange to market yourself around an objective you've fallen short in (relatively speaking - for a 30 time stage winner, one green jersey is a poor return).
  • maddog 2
    maddog 2 Posts: 8,114
    everything from "V" forwards is cool. Not so backwards.
    Facts are meaningless, you can use facts to prove anything that's remotely true! - Homer
  • keef_zip
    keef_zip Posts: 295
    BigMat wrote: