Morning

asprilla
asprilla Posts: 8,440
edited March 2016 in Commuting chat
Hello everyone, hope you are all well.

I've been sitting getting fat for the last 12 months but hopefully I'll be commuting again soon. So, as usual I'm looking at frames........

I'm thinking that my Soloist is a little too big, although I still love riding it and I'm riding down to France to watch the beginning of the TdF in July so I was thinking about getting something that can take a rack. Specifically I'm looking at an Equilibrium. I'm struggling to find alternatives.
Mud - Genesis Vapour CCX
Race - Fuji Norcom Straight
Sun - Cervelo R3
Winter / Commute - Dolan ADX

Comments

• pblakeney
    pblakeney Posts: 25,593
    Afternoon.
    The above may be fact, or fiction, I may be serious, I may be jesting.
    I am not sure. You have no chance.
    Veronese68 wrote:
    PB is the most sensible person on here.
  • itboffin
    itboffin Posts: 20,052
    what sort of time do you call this?

*taps watch*
    Rule #5 // Harden The Feck Up.
    Rule #9 // If you are out riding in bad weather, it means you are a badass. Period.
    Rule #12 // The correct number of bikes to own is n+1.
    Rule #42 // A bike race shall never be preceded with a swim and/or followed by a run.
  • whatleytom
    whatleytom Posts: 547
    Kinesis?
    Blog on first season road racing http://www.twhatley.com/
  • shamrock134
    shamrock134 Posts: 714
    At Ocuk we thought you'd died Chris! :shock:
  • imatfaal
    imatfaal Posts: 2,716