Tuesday morning thread.

homers_double
homers_double Posts: 7,976
edited April 2015 in The bottom bracket
No early night last night as the family engineer (me) was called out to assist with some ikea wardrobes, still up at 6 for a pre work ride.

Hopefully today will be short and I'll end up bed by 8.30 as I'm goosed and wanted to stay in bed today.

Onwards to completing the strava climbing challenge and more tea!
Advocate of disc brakes.

Comments

• team47b
    team47b Posts: 6,424
    Seriously considering that getting up, getting coffee and returning to bed this morning to spend my time sat in bed winding up folk on here is possibly not the best use of my day.

Oh s0d it! I'm getting up now, my conscience has just got the better of me.

Going to stare at some art, it's ok I am a qualified professional, don't try this at home :D
    my isetta is a 300cc bike
  • veronese68
    veronese68 Posts: 27,252
    Morning all,
    Still coughing my lungs up on a regular basis, still hurts like hell because my ribs hurt. This is not good and I've had enough of it. It's a lovely sunny day out there and I enjoyed most of the ride in, even though it hurt. It still beats sitting in traffic though. Hoping for a quiet day today without interruptions from retail customers. Unfortunately I doubt it.
    T47, you not venturing into the Gillian thread then? I'm getting bored of it, there are only so many ways you can call someone a hairy palmed fool.
  • homers_double
    homers_double Posts: 7,976
    35.1km in the bag, shit-shave-shower, fruit for breakfast and driving the desk my 9.05am.

I need to knock 5 minutes off the loop.
    Advocate of disc brakes.
  • slowmart
    slowmart Posts: 4,474
    Daughters 15th birthday today, a quick 33km in before the birthday girl arose from her pit....