I remember when Rock was young...............

solosuperia
solosuperia Posts: 333
edited November 2014 in The cake stop
But I can't remember what I came upstairs for!......................

Comments

• Thanks, I'm a doctor and I claim my £55.
  • Only another 2,546 of us and you will be able to buy a ferrari!
  • RideOnTime
    RideOnTime Posts: 4,712
    WTF...
  • pblakeney
    pblakeney Posts: 25,584
    RideOnTime wrote:
    WTF...
    SoloSuperia has just publicly announced his acknowledgement of becoming an old codger.
    The above may be fact, or fiction, I may be serious, I may be jesting.
    I am not sure. You have no chance.
    Veronese68 wrote:
    PB is the most sensible person on here.
  • bianchimoon
    bianchimoon Posts: 3,942
    But I can't remember what I came upstairs for!......................
    start worrying if you live in a bungalow...

I was stressed and in a rush to go out yesterday, couldn't find my mobile, had to use the wife's to ring it to 'hear' where it was, was quiet surprised when something started to ring in my left hand.. had hold of it, amongst a few other items ..Doh
    All lies and jest..still a man hears what he wants to hear and disregards the rest....
  • arran77
    arran77 Posts: 9,260
    RideOnTime wrote:
    WTF...

Yeah I know, I thought you had the monopoly on spouting bolloxs :P
    "Arran, you are like the Tony Benn of smut. You have never diluted your depravity and always stand by your beliefs. You have my respect sir and your wife my pity" :lol:

seanoconn
  • pinno
    pinno Posts: 51,195
    ...me and Susie had so much fun...

What are the rules of this one?
    seanoconn - gruagach craic!
  • I quite often forget what programme it is I'm watching during the ad breaks. :cry:
  • capt_slog
    capt_slog Posts: 3,939