Dissertation Survey - Advertising in the Cycle Industry

lawman
lawman Posts: 6,868
edited March 2014 in MTB general
Afternoon all! I'm a third year student at Aberystwyth University and am in process of writing my dissertation on the techniques used by advertisers to communicate with consumers. In order to do this, I require a large amount of data regarding demographics and target markets in the cycling community. The survey below asks a few simple questions and will take no more than a few minutes to complete. Your help is greatly appreciated. Thanks very much!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/QXSPS33

Comments

• arran77
    arran77 Posts: 9,260
    Another feckin half arsed shite survey from some lazy student who wants his homework doing for him and will never come back to this site again.......oh hang on a minute......all done for you :mrgreen:
    "Arran, you are like the Tony Benn of smut. You have never diluted your depravity and always stand by your beliefs. You have my respect sir and your wife my pity" :lol:

seanoconn
  • paulbox
    paulbox Posts: 1,203
    Could do with a 'None' option on the 'What Cycling Magazines Do You Buy Regularly' question.
    XC: Giant Anthem X
    Fun: Yeti SB66
    Road: Litespeed C1, Cannondale Supersix Evo, Cervelo R5
    Trainer: Bianchi via Nirone
    Hack: GT hardtail with Schwalbe City Jets
  • Angus Young
    Angus Young Posts: 3,063
    PaulBox wrote:
    Could do with a 'None' option on the 'What Cycling Magazines Do You Buy Regularly' question.

That will be the 'less than one' option.

Well at least this one wasn't full of holes like most we get on here. Done.
    All the gear, no idea and loving the smell of jealousy in the morning.
    Kona Process 134 viewtopic.php?f=10017&t=12994607
  • pesky_jones
    pesky_jones Posts: 2,890
    Romeo, DONE!

Anyone else remember that? ha

Yeah I agree with PaulBox I was looking for the "none" option
  • The Rookie
    The Rookie Posts: 27,812